Kim Yonda
President

Town of Gilbert AZ, Fire Department
Volunteer Coordinator
85 E Civic Center Dr, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Email: kim.yonda-lead@gilbertaz.gov
Web: http://www.gilbertaz.gov/departments/fire-and-rescue/community/volunteer

Yolanda Prince
President-Elect

City of Tyler TX, Volunteer Tyler
Volunteer Coordinator
212 N. Bonner Avenue, Tyler, TX 75702
Phone: 903.531.1100
Email: yprince@tylertexas.com
Web: http://www.VolunteerTyler.com

Kathy Halstead CVA
Past President

City of OFallon MO, Volunteer O'Fallon
Volunteer Services Manager
100 North Main Street, OFallon, MO 63366
Phone: 636.379.5507
Email: khalstead@ofallon.mo.us
Web: http://www.ofallon.mo.us/volunteer
Jeri Bush
Member-at-Large

County of Leon FL, Volunteer LEON
Director
918 Railroad Ave., Tallahassee, FL 32310
Phone: 850.606.1970
Email: bushj@leoncountyfl.gov
Web: http://www.volunteerleon.org

Tibby Larson
Finance Committee

City of Salem OR, Parks & Recreation
Volunteer Coordinator
1460 20th St. SE, Salem, OR 97302
Email: talarson@cityofsalem.net
Web: http://www.cityofsalem.net/Residents/Pages/VolunteerOpportunities.aspx

Leigh Kottwitz
Board Nominations Committee

City of Columbia MO, Volunteer Columbia
Neighborhood Services Manager
PO Box 6015, Columbia, MO 65205
Phone: 5738747504
Email: leigh.kottwitz@como.gov
Web: http://www.GoColumbiaMO.com/Volunteer

Kim Sanecki
Pre-Conference Committee

City of Coral Springs FL, Police Dept
Vol Serv Coord
9551 W. Sample Rd., Coral Springs, FL 33065
Phone: 954.346.4430
Email: ksanecki@coralsprings.org
Web: http://www.coralsprings.org/volunteer

Lee Ann Harvey
Awards Committee

City of Decatur GA, Volunteer! Decatur
Lifelong Community Coordinator
509 N. McDonough St., Decatur, GA 30030
Phone: 678.553.6548
Email: leeann.harvey@decaturga.com
Web: http://www.decaturga.com