Yolanda Prince
President

City of Tyler TX, Volunteer Tyler
Volunteer Coordinator
212 N. Bonner Avenue, Tyler, TX 75702
Phone: 903.531.1100
Email: yprince@tylertexas.com
Web: http://www.VolunteerTyler.com

Kim Yonda
Past-President; Social Media Chair

Town of Gilbert AZ, Fire Department
Volunteer Coordinator
85 E Civic Center Dr, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Email: kim.yonda-lead@gilbertaz.gov
Web: http://www.gilbertaz.gov/departments/fire-and-rescue/community/volunteer

Kandy LeMoine CVA
Secretary

City of Farmington NM
Volunteer Coordinator
800 Municipal Drive, Farmington, NM 87401
Fax: 5053248442
Email: klemoine@fmtn.org
Web: http://www.fmtn.org

Tibby Larson
Treasurer/Finance Committee

City of Salem OR, Parks & Recreation
Volunteer Coordinator
1460 20th St. SE, Salem, OR 97302
Email: talarson@cityofsalem.net
Web: http://www.cityofsalem.net/Residents/Pages/VolunteerOpportunities.aspx

Jody Cook
Member-at-Large

City of Columbia MO, Volunteer Columbia
Volunteer Programs Specialist
P.O. Box 6015, Columbia, MO 65205
Email: jody.cook@como.gov
Web: http://www.como.gov/volunteer/

Kari Middleton
Member-at-Large

County of Boulder CO
Respite & Companion Volunteer Coordinator
3482 N. Broadway, Boulder, CO 80304
Phone: 720-864-6526
Email: kmiddleton@bouldercounty.org
Web: http://www.bouldercounty.org

Christine Stansfield
Member-at-Large

Counties of Snohomish and Island WA, Sno-Isle Libraries
7312 35th Avenue NE, Marysville, WA 98271
Phone: 3606517003
Fax: 3606517003
Email: cstansfield@sno-isle.org
Web: http://sno-isle.org

Leigh Kottwitz CVA
Awards Committee Chair; Nominating/Conference Committee

.City of Columbia MO, Volunteer Columbia
Neighborhood Services Manager
PO Box 6015, Columbia, MO 65205
Phone: 5738747504
Email: leigh.kottwitz@como.gov
Web: http://www.GoColumbiaMO.com/Volunteer

Kim Sanecki
Awards/Nominating/Conference Committee Member

.City of Coral Springs FL, Police Dept
Vol Serv Coord
9551 W. Sample Rd., Coral Springs, FL 33065
Phone: 954.346.4430
Email: ksanecki@coralsprings.org
Web: http://www.coralsprings.org/volunteer
Roxanne Flores-Achmad
Awards Committee Member

.City of Killeen TX, Volunteer Services
Director of Volunteer Services
PO Box 1329, Killeen, TX 76540
Email: rflores-achmad@killeentexas.gov

Corina Sadler CVA
Board Nomination Committee Chair

.City of Plano, Texas
Volunteer Resources Supervisor
1520 K Avenue Suite 200, Plano, tx 75074
Phone: 9729417617
Fax: 9729417021
Email: corinas@plano.gov
Web: http://www.volunteersinplano.org

Mary Lynn Perry
E-Newsletter Committee Chair

.City of Sacramento CA
Volunteer Coordinator
915 I Street, 1st floor, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: 916-808-8317
Fax: 916-808-1907
Email: mperry@cityofsacramento.org
Web: http://www.cityofsacramento.org/HR/Volunteer-Opportunities
Deirdre Araujo
Education/Conference Committee Member

.Exploratorium CA, Volunteer Services
Manager, Volunteer Services
1050 Central Avenue, Alameda, CA 94501
Email: daraujo@exploratorium.edu
Jeri Bush
Education Committee Chair

.County of Leon FL, Volunteer LEON
Director
918 Railroad Ave., Tallahassee, FL 32310
Phone: 850.606.1970
Email: bushj@leoncountyfl.gov
Web: http://www.volunteerleon.org

Kathy Halstead CVA
Marketing & Technology Committee Chair

.City of OFallon MO, Volunteer O'Fallon
Volunteer Services Manager
100 North Main Street, OFallon, MO 63366
Phone: 636.379.5507
Email: khalstead@ofallon.mo.us
Web: http://www.ofallon.mo.us/volunteer

Mollie Tobias
Membership Committee Chair

.City of San Jose CA
Program Manager: Corporate & Community Engagement
200 East Santa Clara Street, San Jose, CA 95113
Phone: 408 535 3588
Email: mollie.tobias@sanjoseca.gov
Web: http://www.sanjoseca.gov/prns/volunteer