Kandy LeMoine CVA
President

City of Farmington NM
Volunteer Coordinator
800 Municipal Drive, Farmington, NM 87401
Phone: 505.599.1421
Fax: 505.324.8442
Email: klemoine@fmtn.org, klclemoine@msn.com
Web: http://www.fmtn.org

Yolanda Prince
Past-President

Phone: 903.253.7640
Email: missoutandabout@gmail.com
OPEN POSITION
President Elect


Lisa Miller
Secretary

Marion County, Oregon
Volunteer Services Coordinator
PO Box 14500, Salem, OR 97309
Phone: 503.588.7990
Email: lmiller@co.marion.or.us
Web: http://www.co.marion.or.us/BS/VOL

Tibby Larson
Treasurer/Finance Committee Chair

City of Salem OR, Parks & Recreation
Volunteer Coordinator
1460 20th St. SE, Salem, OR 97302
Email: talarson@cityofsalem.net
Web: http://www.cityofsalem.net/Residents/Pages/VolunteerOpportunities.aspx

Jody Cook
Member-at-Large

City of Columbia MO, Volunteer Columbia
Volunteer Programs Specialist
P.O. Box 6015, Columbia, MO 65205
Email: jody.cook@como.gov
Web: http://www.como.gov/volunteer/

Kari Middleton
Member-at-Large

County of Boulder CO
Respite & Companion Volunteer Coordinator
3482 N. Broadway, Boulder, CO 80304
Phone: 720.864.6526
Email: kmiddleton@bouldercounty.org
Web: http://www.bouldercounty.org

Christine Stansfield
Member-at-Large

Counties of Snohomish and Island WA, Sno-Isle Libraries
7312 35th Avenue NE, Marysville, WA 98271
Phone: 360.651.7003
Fax: 360.651.7003
Email: cstansfield@sno-isle.org
Web: http://sno-isle.org

Mollie Tobias
Membership Committee Chair

City of San Jose CA
Program Manager: Corporate & Community Engagement
200 East Santa Clara Street, San Jose, CA 95113
Phone: 408.535.3588
Email: mollie.tobias@sanjoseca.gov
Web: http://www.sanjoseca.gov/prns/volunteer

Leigh Kottwitz CVA
Awards Committee Chair; Nominating/Conference Committee

City of Columbia MO, Volunteer Columbia
Neighborhood Services Manager
PO Box 6015, Columbia, MO 65205
Phone: 573.874.7504
Email: leigh.kottwitz@como.gov
Web: http://www.GoColumbiaMO.com/Volunteer
OPEN POSITION
Education/Pre Conference Chair


Roxanne Flores-Achmad
Marketing & Technology Chair

City of Killeen TX, Volunteer Services
Director of Volunteer Services
P.O. Box 1329, Killeen, TX 76540
Phone: 254.501.7878
Email: roxannefloresachmad@gmail.com

Mary Lynn Perry
E-Newsletter Committee Chair

City of Sacramento CA
Volunteer Engagement Specialist
915 I Street, 1st floor, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: 916.808.8317
Fax: 916.808.1907
Email: mperry@cityofsacramento.org
Web: http://www.cityofsacramento.org/HR/Volunteer-Opportunities

Kim Yonda
Social Media Chair

Town of Gilbert AZ, Fire Department
Volunteer Coordinator
85 E Civic Center Dr, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Email: kim.yonda-lead@gilbertaz.gov
Web: http://www.gilbertaz.gov/departments/fire-and-rescue/community/volunteer

Corina Sadler CVA
Board Nomination Committee Chair

City of Plano, Texas
Volunteer Resources Supervisor
1520 K Avenue Suite 200, Plano, tx 75074
Phone: 972.941.7617
Fax: 972.941.7021
Email: corinas@plano.gov
Web: http://www.volunteersinplano.org
OPEN POSITION
NACo Liaison

Deirdre Araujo
Education/Conference Committee Member

Exploratorium CA, Volunteer Services
Manager of Volunteer Engagement
1050 Central Avenue, Alameda, CA 94501
Email: daraujo@exploratorium.edu
Web: http://www.exploratorium.edu

Kathy Halstead CVA
Marketing & Technology Committee Member

City of OFallon MO, Volunteer O'Fallon
Volunteer Services Manager
100 North Main Street, OFallon, MO 63366
Phone: 636.379.5507
Email: khalstead@ofallon.mo.us
Web: http://www.ofallon.mo.us/volunteer