Mary Lynn Perry, M.A.
President

City of Sacramento CA (Retired)
Volunteer Engagement Specialist
Email: president@navplg.org

Kandy LeMoine
Past President

City of Albuquerque NM (Retired)
Email: pastpresident@navplg.org

OPEN POSITION (Vice President)
Vice President


Alyse Lui
Secretary

Hayward Animal Services
Volunteer Coordinator
16 Barnes Court, Hayward, CA 94544
Phone: 5108817927
Email: secretary@navplg.org
Web: http://www.haywardanimals.org

Manuel Moreno
Treasurer

County of Los Angeles - LA County Library
Director of Volunteer Programs
7400 E. Imperial Hwy, Downey, CA 90242
Phone: 562-940-8403
Email: mmoreno@library.lacounty.gov

Deirdre Araujo
Member-at-Large

Exploratorium, Dept of Volunteer Engagement
Manager of Volunteer Engagement
Pier 17, Suite 100, San Francisco, CA 94111
Email: daraujo@exploratorium.edu
Web: http://www.exploratorium.edu

Michal Harris, M.B.A.
Member-at-Large

Arkansas Baptist College
Associate Professor
1600 Doctor M.L.K. Jr. Drive, Little Rock, AR 72202
Email: harrismike1949@gmail.com

Deborah Macon, M.B.A.
Member-at-Large

Greater West Bloomfield Cable Communications Commission
Commissioner
4510 Walnut Lake Road, West Bloomfield, MI 48323
Phone: 2484254111
Email: debmacon@aol.com
Web: http://gwbcable.org

Jeannine Purdy
Membership Chair

County of Fairfax, VA, Volunteer Solutions
Regional Volunteer Manager, South County, DFS, AAA Volunteer Solutions
12011 Government Center Parkway, Fairfax, VA 22035
Phone: 703-704-6075
Email: Jeannine.Purdy@fairfaxcounty.gov

Tara Waters
Awards Chair

City of Raleigh, NC
Senior Community Relations Analyst
PO Box 590, Raleigh, NC 27602
Email: tara.waters@raleighnc.gov
Web: https://raleighnc.gov/

Marcia Hale CVA
Education Co-Chair

City of Hillsboro, OR
Volunteer Engagement
Phone: 503-615-3457
Email: marcia.hale@hillsboro-oregon.gov
Web: https://www.hillsboro-oregon.gov/our-city/departments/library

Roxanne Flores-Achmad
Marketing & Technology/Social Media Chair

City of Copperas Cove TX
Executive Director
PO Drawer 1449, Copperas Cove, TX 76522
Phone: 254-547-4221 ext 6704
Email: rflores-achmad@copperascovetx.gov

Melissa Heinlein Storti , Ph.D., CAVS
E-Newsletter Chair (Education Co-Chair)

Corporal Michael J. Crescenz Veterans Affairs
Chief, Center for Development & Civic Engagement
3900 Woodland Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19104
Email: Melissa.HeinleinStorti@va.gov
Web: http://www.va.gov
Karen Sykes, M.P.A.
Nomination Chair

City of Little Rock AR
Volunteer Programs Coordinator
500 W. Markham, Rm. 108, Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501.442.7320
Email: ksykes@littlerock.gov
Web: http://www.littlerock.gov

Miranda Morvay
NACo Liaison

NACo
660 North Capitol Street, Washington, DC 20001
Phone: 202.661.8817
Email: mmorvay@naco.org
Web: http://www.naco.org