Kandy LeMoine CVA
President

City of Farmington Human Resources
Mayor's Volunteer Partners
850 Municipal Drive, Farmington, NM 87401
Phone: 505.599.1421
Fax: 505.324.8442
Email: klemoine@fmtn.org
Web: http://www.fmtn.org

Yolanda Prince
Past President

Phone: 903.253.8456
Email: missoutandabout@gmail.com
OPEN POSITION
President Elect

OPEN POSITION
Secretary


Tibby Larson
Treasurer

City of Salem OR, Parks & Recreation
Volunteer Coordinator
1460 20th St. SE, Salem, OR 97302
Email: talarson@cityofsalem.net
Web: http://www.cityofsalem.net/Residents/Pages/VolunteerOpportunities.aspx

Jody Cook
Member-at-Large

City of Columbia MO, Volunteer Columbia
Volunteer Programs Specialist
P.O. Box 6015, Columbia, MO 65205
Email: jody.cook@como.gov
Web: http://www.como.gov/volunteer/

Kari Middleton
Member-at-Large

County of Boulder CO
Respite & Companion Volunteer Coordinator
3482 N. Broadway, Boulder, CO 80304
Phone: 720.864.6526
Email: kmiddleton@bouldercounty.org
Web: http://www.bouldercounty.org

Christine Stansfield
Member-at-Large

Counties of Snohomish and Island WA, Sno-Isle Libraries
7312 35th Avenue NE, Marysville, WA 98271
Phone: 360.651.7003
Fax: 360.651.7003
Email: cstansfield@sno-isle.org
Web: http://sno-isle.org
OPEN POSITION
Membership Chair


Leigh Kottwitz CVA
Awards Chair

City of Columbia MO, Volunteer Columbia
Neighborhood Services Manager
PO Box 6015, Columbia, MO 65205
Phone: 573.874.7504
Email: leigh.kottwitz@como.gov
Web: http://www.GoColumbiaMO.com/Volunteer

Deirdre Araujo
Education Chair

Exploratorium CA, Volunteer Services
Manager of Volunteer Engagement
1050 Central Avenue, Alameda, CA 94501
Email: daraujo@exploratorium.edu
Web: http://www.exploratorium.edu

Roxanne Flores-Achmad
Marketing & Technology Chair

City of Copperas Cove
Executive Director
2605 S. FM 116, Copperas Cove, TX 76522
Phone: 254-547-4242
Email: Roxannef@gsctx.org

Mary Lynn Perry
E-Newsletter Chair

City of Sacramento CA
Volunteer Engagement Specialist
915 I Street, 1st floor, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: 916.808.8317
Fax: 916.808.1907
Email: mperry@cityofsacramento.org
Web: http://www.cityofsacramento.org/HR/Volunteer-Opportunities
Lori Geres
Social Media Chair

Portland'5 Centers For The Arts
Volunteer Coordinator
1111 SW Broadway, Portland, OR 97205
Phone: 503-274-6552
Email: lorigeres@portland5.com
Web: http://www.portland5.com
OPEN POSITION
Nominating Chair

OPEN POSITION
NACo Liaison


Kathy Halstead CVA
Marketing & Technology Committee Member

City of OFallon MO, Volunteer O'Fallon
Volunteer Services Manager
100 North Main Street, OFallon, MO 63366
Phone: 636.379.5507
Email: khalstead@ofallon.mo.us
Web: http://www.ofallon.mo.us/volunteer